I'm seeing the same here. I have migrated the rules successfully on the primary unit, and deleted the old ones.
But even after forcing an extra HA sync, the secondary unit still shows the firewall rules under both 'Rules' and 'Rules [new]'.
Does this indicate something went wrong, or do I simply ignoe this and delete the old rules on the secondary unit manually?
Version: OPNsense 26.4.1p1_3-amd64
But even after forcing an extra HA sync, the secondary unit still shows the firewall rules under both 'Rules' and 'Rules [new]'.
Does this indicate something went wrong, or do I simply ignoe this and delete the old rules on the secondary unit manually?
Version: OPNsense 26.4.1p1_3-amd64
"