How to delete Plugin data/Reset to default settings?

Started by TParker31, September 13, 2021, 01:15:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic
How do you delete Plugin data?

Uninstalling/Reinstalling Plugin does not reset the Plugin data to the defaults, it instead loads back my old settings.

I want to start over from scratch configuring HAProxy.

Edit /conf/config.xml and remove the HAProxy section.
WWW: www.routerperformance.net
Support plans: https://www.max-it.de/en/it-services/opnsense/
Commercial Plugins (German): https://opnsense.max-it.de/