Quote from: LP on June 16, 2026, 10:30:04 AMDoes the configuration backup save everything, or do any manual adjustments need to be made after restoring the config?What is set or changed using the UI gets committed to the config file that is then used for import. Anything else is not i.e. done in the filesystem directly.
"