Thanks for your tip - I added the verbose entry and I can see another entry after 5 minutes so it appears to be working.
I do have one problem though - every time I reboot the machine the ddclient.conf reverts to the default file - why is it not saving the info after reboot?
thanks
I do have one problem though - every time I reboot the machine the ddclient.conf reverts to the default file - why is it not saving the info after reboot?
thanks
"