I have created a new cert for the UI and I switched to it. I can see that it is used when I connect to the UI.
Yet the UI tell me that cert is still in use (which it certainly isn't) and gives me the following error: Item in use by step9 - {wizardtemp.step9}=
So.... How do I delete the cert? And why is it telling me it is in use by some wizard step?